Cookies

 

What are cookies?

When you visit a website, this information can be saved or retrieved via your browser. This usually takes the form of cookies. Cookies are small text files that can be used by websites to make the user experience more efficient. Cookies may be stored on your device if they are absolutely necessary for the operation of this website. For all other types of cookies we need your permission.

Protecting your information

This site uses different types of cookies. Some cookies are placed on our pages by third parties. This information can be about you, your settings or your device, and is mostly used to make the site work as you expect it to. You cannot usually be directly identified by the information stored in cookies, but they can give you a more personalised web experience. For more information about cookies, please see our Privacy Policy.

 

Name Domain Beschreibung
1P_JAR .google.com This is a Google advertising cookie for user location and targeted advertising.
ADRUM_BT cp.traveltainment.de This cookie is created by App Dynamics to provide real-time insight into application performance, user experience and business results.
CONSENT .google.com This cookie indicates whether you have consented to the use of cookies.
euCookie www.marbet.com -
GPS .youtube.com Registers a unique ID on mobile devices to enable tracking based on geographical GPS location.
IDE .doubleclick.net Used by Google DoubleClick to register and report the user's actions on the website after viewing or clicking on any of the provider's ads for the purpose of measuring the effectiveness of an ad and displaying targeted advertising to the user.
NID, OGPC .google.com DThese cookies are used by YouTube or Google after a video has been embedded and/or played.For more information click on the following link: http://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/
pll_language www.marbet.com Saves the last used language on the website.
PREF .youtube.com Registers a unique ID that is used by Google to keep statistics on how the visitor uses YouTube videos across different websites.
VISITOR_INFO1_LIVE .youtube.com Tries to estimate the users' bandwidth on pages with integrated YouTube videos.
YSC .youtube.com Registers a unique ID to keep statistics of what YouTube videos the user has seen.
_ga These cookies are no longer used, however, it may happen that they are still in the cache. These cookies serve to distinguish between users.

Cookie Categories

1. Technical – Cookies that are essential for functionality
Technically necessary cookies are required for marbet websites to function properly and cannot be deactivated. Without these cookies, certain parts of websites or desired services cannot be made available.

2. Function – Cookies to store selected settings
Functional cookies help to store settings that users create on marbet’s websites. These are, for example, the selected language. This allows hints and simplifications to be tailored to use. Activities on third-party websites are not recorded.

3. Performance & Analysis – Cookies for performance optimisation and analysis
marbet’s Analysis Cookies allow visits and page views to be counted so that marbet can measure the performance of all websites, identify technical problems and find starting points for optimisation. Users also help to identify, for example, which pages are used most frequently or only rarely, or how to navigate between the web pages. All information collected by these cookies is aggregated and therefore anonymous. If users do not accept these cookies, it is not possible to recognise which websites a visitor has visited or what the performance of the websites was during the visit.

4. Individual – Cookies to personalise your user experience
marbet’s analysis cookies enable enhanced functionality and personalisation of marbet’s website. These can be used to display and make available personalised product recommendations or information tailored to the customer.

5. Third party – Cookies for targeted advertising
Third-party analysis cookies can be set by our analysis and advertising partners. They can be used by these companies to create a profile of a user’s interests and display relevant information or advertising to that user on other websites. This also allows you to view product reviews from other users for better purchasing decisions. These cookies do not store any personal data, but are based on the unique recognition of the user’s browser and Internet device. If users do not allow these cookies, less targeted advertising or less relevant information may be displayed on other websites.

Cookie Usage

The cookies listed above enable personalisation and enhanced functionality of the website, such as the preferred language. If you do not allow these cookies, some of these services will not be fully functional. This information is processed exclusively in our own computer centres and is not passed on to third parties.

Third-Party Cookies

The following cookies can be created when you visit our website.

Google Analytics

This website does not use Google Analytics, but the use of third-party providers (e.g. Youtube embedding, GoogleMaps) may result in the use of Google functions. This is operated by Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, U.S.A. Google Analytics uses so-called cookies. The cookies are text files that are stored on your computer and which help analyse your use of the website. As a rule, the cookie-generated data regarding your use of this website will be forwarded to a Google server in the USA and stored there. Google Analytics cookies are stored on the basis of Art. 6 para. 1(f) GDPR. The website operator has a legitimate interest in analysing user behaviour in order to optimise both its website and its advertising.

Browser Plugin

You can prevent the storage of cookies by making the appropriate setting through your browser software; we would point out, however, that this may mean you will not be able to enjoy full use of all the functions of this website. In addition, you can prevent the gathering and transmission of the data generated by the cookie about your use of the website (incl. your IP address) by Google as well as the distribution of the data by Google by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available at the following link. https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

OBJECTING TO THE COLLECTION OF DATA

You can prevent the collection of your data by Google Analytics by clicking on the following link. It will set an opt-out cookie which prevents the recording of your data on subsequent visits to this site: Opting out of Google Analytics. For more information on how to handle user data on Google Analytics, please refer to the Google Privacy Policy: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de.

Google Analytics Remarketing

Our websites use the features of Google Analytics Remarketing combined with the cross-device capabilities of Google AdWords and DoubleClick. This is operated by Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, U.S.A. This function enables the target groups created with Google Analytics Remarketing to be linked with the cross-device functions of Google AdWords and Google DoubleClick. This allows advertising to be displayed based on your personal interests, identified from your previous usage and surfing behaviour on one device (e.g. your mobile phone), or on other devices (such as a tablet or computer).Once you have given your consent, Google will associate your web and app browsing history with your Google Account for this purpose. That way, any device that signs in to your Google Account can use the same personalised promotional messaging. To support this feature, Google Analytics collects Google-authenticated user IDs that are temporarily linked to our Google Analytics data to define and create cross-device ad targeting. You can permanently opt out of cross-device remarketing/targeting by turning off personalised advertising in your Google Account; follow this link: https://www.google.com/settings/ads/onweb/.The summary of the data collected in your Google Account is based solely on your consent, which you can submit or revoke to Google (Art. 6 par. 1 (a) GDPR).For data collection operations that are not merged into your Google Account (for example, because you do not have a Google Account or have objected to the merge), the collection of data is based on Article 6 par. 1 (f) GDPR. The legitimate interest arises from the fact that the website operator has an interest in anonymous analysis of website visitors for advertising purposes. For more information and the Google Privacy Policy, go to: https://www.google.com/policies/technologies/ads/.

YouTube

If you do not wish to be associated with your profile when using YouTube, you must first log out before clicking the button. YouTube stores your data as usage profiles and uses it for the purposes of advertising, market research and/or requirements-oriented design of its website. Such evaluation also takes place (even for users who are not logged in) for the purposes of providing customised advertising and to inform other social network users about your activities on our website. You have the right to object to the creation of these user profiles. You must contact YouTube to exercise this right.

For more information on the purpose and scope of data collection and processing by YouTube, please refer to the privacy policy. There you will also find further information about your rights and setting options to protect your privacy: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy. Google also processes your personal data in the USA and has submitted to the EU-US Privacy Shield, https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework.

Cookies

 

Was sind Cookies?

Wenn Sie eine Website besuchen, kann diese Informationen über Ihren Browser speichern oder abrufen. Dies geschieht meistens in Form von Cookies. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die von Websites verwendet werden können, um die Benutzererfahrung effizienter zu gestalten. Cookies dürfen auf Ihrem Gerät gespeichert werden, wenn sie für den Betrieb dieser Website unbedingt erforderlich sind. Für alle anderen Arten von Cookies benötigen wir Ihre Erlaubnis.

Schutz Ihrer Daten

Diese Seite verwendet verschiedene Arten von Cookies. Einige Cookies werden von Drittanbietern auf unseren Seiten platziert. Diese Informationen können über Sie, Ihre Einstellungen oder Ihr Gerät sein und werden größtenteils genutzt, damit die Website so funktioniert, wie Sie es erwarten. Sie können anhand der in Cookies abgelegten Informationen für gewöhnlich nicht direkt identifiziert werden, allerdings können sie Ihnen ein persönlicheres Web-Erlebnis ermöglichen. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

 

Name Domain Beschreibung
1P_JAR .google.com Dies ist ein Google-WerbeCookie zur Benutzerortung und zielgerichteter Werbung
ADRUM_BT cp.traveltainment.de Dieses Cookie wird von App Dynamics erstellt und dient in Echtzeit einene Einblick in Anwendungsleistung, Benutzererfahrung und Geschäftsergebnisse zu bekommen
CONSENT .google.com Dieses Cookie vermerkt, ob sie der Verwendung von Cookies zugestimmt haben
euCookie www.marbet.com -
GPS .youtube.com Registriert eine eindeutige ID auf mobilen Geräten, um Tracking basierend auf dem geografischen GPS-Standort zu ermöglichen.
IDE .doubleclick.net Verwendet von Google DoubleClick, um die Handlungen des Benutzers auf der Webseite nach der Anzeige oder dem Klicken auf eine der Anzeigen des Anbieters zu registrieren und zu melden, mit dem Zweck der Messung der Wirksamkeit einer Werbung und der Anzeige zielgerichteter Werbung für den Benutzer.
NID, OGPC .google.com Diese Cookies werden von YouTube bzw. Google verwendet nachdem ein Video eingebettet und / oder abgespielt wurde. Für weitere Informationen klicken Sie auf folgenden Link: http://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/
pll_language www.marbet.com Speichert die zuletzt verwendete Sprache auf der Webseite
PREF .youtube.com Registriert eine eindeutige ID, die von Google verwendet wird, um Statistiken dazu, wie der Besucher YouTube-Videos auf verschiedenen Websites nutzt, zu behalten.
VISITOR_INFO1_LIVE .youtube.com Versucht, die Benutzerbandbreite auf Seiten mit integrierten YouTube-Videos zu schätzen.
YSC .youtube.com Registriert eine eindeutige ID, um Statistiken der Videos von YouTube, die der Benutzer gesehen hat, zu behalten..
_ga Diese Cookies werden nichtmehr verwendet es kann jedoch vorkommen, dass sie evtl. noch im cache liegen Diese Cookies dienen zur Unterscheidung von Benutzern

Cookie-Kategorien

1 Technisch – Cookies, die wesentlich für die Funktionalität sind
Technisch notwendige Cookies sind erforderlich, damit auf den marbet Webseiten einwandfrei funktionieren und können nicht deaktiviert werden. Ohne diese Cookies können bestimmte Teile von Webseiten oder gewünschte Dienste nicht zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

2. Funktion – Cookies, um gewählte Einstellungen zu speichern
Funktionale Cookies helfen Einstellungen zwischenzuspeichern, welche Benutzer auf den marbet Webseiten vornehmen. Das sind beispielsweise die gewählte Sprache. Damit werden auf die Nutzung zugeschnitte Hinweise und Erleichterungen ermöglicht. Aktivitäten auf Websites Dritter werden nicht erfasst.

3. Leistung & Analyse – Cookies zur Performance-Optimierung und Analyse
Analyse Cookies von marbet ermöglichen, Besuche und Seitenaufrufe zu zählen, damit marbet die Leistung aller Webseiten messen, technische Probleme erkennen und Ansatzpunkte für Optimierungen finden kann. Benutzer helfen dabei beispielsweise auch zu erkennen, welche Seiten am häufigsten oder nur selten genutzt werden oder wie zwischen den Webseiten navigiert wird. Alle Informationen, die von diesen Cookies gesammelt werden, sind aggregiert und somit anonym. Wenn Benutzer diese Cookies nicht zulassen, kann nicht erkannt werden, welche Webseiten ein Besucher besucht hat oder wie die Leistung der Webseiten beim Besuch war.

4. Individuell – Cookies, um Ihre Benutzererfahrung zu personalisieren
Analyse Cookies von marbet ermöglichen erweiterte Funktionalitäten und Personalisierungen der marbet Webseite. Es können damit personalisierte Produktempfehlungen oder auf den Kunden zugeschnittene Informationen angezeigt und zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

5. Drittanbieter – Cookies für zielgruppenorientierte Werbung
Analyse Cookies von Drittanbietern können von unseren Analyse- und Werbepartnern gesetzt werden. Sie können von diesen Unternehmen genutzt werden, um ein Profil der Interessen eines Benutzers zu erstellen und diesem Benutzer auf anderen Websites relevante Informationen oder Werbung anzuzeigen. Zudem wird ermöglicht, Produktbewertungen anderer Benutzer für eine bessere Kaufentscheidung anzuzeigen. Diese Cookies speichern keine personenbezogenen Daten, sondern basieren auf der eindeutigen Erkennung von Browser und Internetgerät des Benutzers. Wenn Benutzer diese Cookies nicht zulassen, kann weniger zielgerichtete Werbung oder relevante Informationen auf anderen Websites angezeigt werden.

Cookie-Nutzung

Die oben aufgelisteten Cookies ermöglichen eine Personalisierung und erweiterte Funktionalität der Website, beispielsweise die bevorzugte Sprache. Falls Sie diese Cookies nicht zulassen, sind einige dieser Dienste nicht vollständig funktionsfähig. Diese Informationen werden ausschließlich in unseren eigenen Rechenzentren verarbeitet und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Cookies von Drittanbietern

Folgende Cookies können bei ihrem Besuch unserer Webseite erstellt werden.

Google Analytics

Diese Website nutzt kein Google Analytics, aber durch die Verwendung von Drittanbietern (z.B. Youtube Einbettung, GoogleMaps) kann es zu Verwendung von Funktionen von Google kommen. Anbieter ist die Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Google Analytics verwendet so genannte „Cookies“. Das sind Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Die Speicherung von Google-Analytics-Cookies erfolgt auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Der Websitebetreiber hat ein berechtigtes Interesse an der Analyse des Nutzerverhaltens, um sowohl sein Webangebot als auch seine Werbung zu optimieren.

Browser Plugin

Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch den Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem Sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

Widerspruch gegen Datenerfassung

Sie können die Erfassung Ihrer Daten durch Google Analytics verhindern, indem Sie auf folgenden Link klicken. Es wird ein Opt-Out-Cookie gesetzt, der die Erfassung Ihrer Daten bei zukünftigen Besuchen dieser Website verhindert: Google Analytics deaktivieren. Mehr Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten bei Google Analytics finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de.

Google Analytics Remarketing

Unsere Websites nutzen die Funktionen von Google Analytics Remarketing in Verbindung mit den geräteübergreifenden Funktionen von Google AdWords und Google DoubleClick. Anbieter ist die Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Diese Funktion ermöglicht es die mit Google Analytics Remarketing erstellten Werbe-Zielgruppen mit den geräteübergreifenden Funktionen von Google AdWords und Google DoubleClick zu verknüpfen. Auf diese Weise können interessenbezogene, personalisierte Werbebotschaften, die in Abhängigkeit Ihres früheren Nutzungs- und Surfverhaltens auf einem Endgerät (z.B. Handy) an Sie angepasst wurden auch auf einem anderen Ihrer Endgeräte (z.B. Tablet oder PC) angezeigt werden. Haben Sie eine entsprechende Einwilligung erteilt, verknüpft Google zu diesem Zweck Ihren Web- und App-Browserverlauf mit Ihrem Google-Konto. Auf diese Weise können auf jedem Endgerät auf dem Sie sich mit Ihrem Google-Konto anmelden, dieselben personalisierten Werbebotschaften geschaltet werden. Zur Unterstützung dieser Funktion erfasst Google Analytics google-authentifizierte IDs der Nutzer, die vorübergehend mit unseren Google-Analytics-Daten verknüpft werden, um Zielgruppen für die geräteübergreifende Anzeigenwerbung zu definieren und zu erstellen. Sie können dem geräteübergreifenden Remarketing/Targeting dauerhaft widersprechen, indem Sie personalisierte Werbung in Ihrem Google-Konto deaktivieren; folgen Sie hierzu diesem Link: https://www.google.com/settings/ads/onweb/.
Die Zusammenfassung der erfassten Daten in Ihrem Google-Konto erfolgt ausschließlich auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung, die Sie bei Google abgeben oder widerrufen können (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO). Bei Datenerfassungsvorgängen, die nicht in Ihrem Google-Konto zusammengeführt werden (z.B. weil Sie kein Google-Konto haben oder der Zusammenführung widersprochen haben) beruht die Erfassung der Daten auf Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Das berechtigte Interesse ergibt sich daraus, dass der Websitebetreiber ein Interesse an der anonymisierten Analyse der Websitebesucher zu Werbezwecken hat. Weitergehende Informationen und die Datenschutzbestimmungen finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google unter: https://www.google.com/policies/technologies/ads/.

YouTube

Wenn Sie die Zuordnung mit Ihrem Profil bei YouTube nicht wünschen, müssen Sie sich vor Aktivierung des Buttons ausloggen. YouTube speichert Ihre Daten als Nutzungsprofile und nutzt sie für Zwecke der Werbung, Marktforschung und/oder bedarfsgerechten Gestaltung seiner Website. Eine solche Auswertung erfolgt insbesondere (selbst für nicht eingeloggte Nutzer) zur Erbringung von bedarfsgerechter Werbung und um andere Nutzer des sozialen Netzwerks über Ihre Aktivitäten auf unserer Website zu informieren. Ihnen steht ein Widerspruchsrecht zu gegen die Bildung dieser Nutzerprofile, wobei Sie sich zur Ausübung dessen an YouTube richten müssen.

Weitere Informationen zu Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung und ihrer Verarbeitung durch YouTube erhalten Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung. Dort erhalten Sie auch weitere Informationen zu Ihren Rechten und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zum Schutze Ihrer Privatsphäre: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy. Google verarbeitet Ihre personenbezogenen Daten auch in den USA und hat sich dem EU-US-Privacy-Shield unterworfen, https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework.